NABE Silicon Valley RoundTable

NABE Silicon Valley RoundTable

2008 SVRT Advisory Board Ballot

Publication date:  Nov 27, 2007
File:  2008 Board Ballot.doc

Election of 2008 Advisory Board Members:


It’s time to elect the SVRT Advisory Board members for 2007.


Claire Starry will automatically be a board member as past president. The others must be elected annually. All are incumbent.


All current members of SVRT are urged to vote.




• You may submit your ballot at the November or December membership meeting

• You may submit this ballot, or a copy, by mail, addressed to:


Claire Starry, Secretary


1259 El Camino Real, Suite 196

Menlo Park, CA 94025


(Ballots submitted by mail must include the member’s name and signature)


• You may submit a replica of this ballot by e-mail to


(e-mail ballots must contain your name and be from the e-mail address on our roster)


The last day for receiving mail-in and e-ballots is Tuesday, December 12, 2007; ballots received after that date will not be counted. Ballots may be handed in at the December 2007 meeting.

Add a comment   
Registered? Enter user name and password: